Team India announced playing 12 for the first Test against Australia.

Few hours back team Australia announced their playing 11 for first test.

Now BCCI announced team india’s 12 for first test.

Captain virat gonna lead the team.

Team India’s 12 for the 1st Test against Australia in Adelaide:

Virat Kohli (C)
A Rahane (VC)
KL Rahul
M Vijay
C Pujara
Rohit Sharma
Hanuma Vihari
R Pant (WK)
R Ashwin
M Shami
I Sharma
Jasprit Bumrah

It’s clearly battle with Rohit and Hanuma vihari for 11 the place.

Australia XI for the first Test:

Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Tim Paine (c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.